Current time: 11.22 PM

Place: My room ♥

Typing using: My Dakota; Miruuu ~

Mood: JUST-WTF?!!!

What happen?

It was a quite night. And imma going to sleep right now. Feel so tired today.
I took my Miruuu and start browsing. It was my old habit. Searching for new info about KPop. And some things I want to buy.
I typing “ComeBLAQ” on twitter and I got a lot of results. And the main thing is: ComeBLAQ is postponed to Next Year! They said it’ll January – again – but there’s no official info about this. So I still have time to keep my money! I must buy their upcoming album for sure :3
And this month they’ll just release a digital single. It’s not problem. Actually it’s really good! I mean, this year their schedule was totally full. I was wondering did they have enough time to rest? Did they eat well? Etc…
Look at Seungho…. Comparing to the last promotions, he’s getting skinnier. Yaaaa I know he’s too fat (?) for idol-standart but that’s not a big things! I love his chubby face and his zero-pack body rofl :p
Back to the topic. I was happy that comeBLAQ is postponed to next year! Blaqies have more time to preparing for this! I’m sure it’ll be amazing ^^ eventhough I know that they’ll postponed their asia-tour too ._. But!!!! I still have more time to keep my money for their concert. I just hope Indonesia will be on their list too! I want to see them so badlyyyyyy ㅠ.ㅠ
And!!! After I look up for “comeblaq”, I decided to search for “mblaq”.. Hmmm there’s more result about this. And the most annoying things are:

– Cheondung (MBLAQ) and Yuri (SNSD) confirmed to be a new couple on WGM 2012 –

Oh, hello WGM!!! Are you crazy?!!! For God’s sake, MBLAQ still have their schedule packed until their asia-tour ended!!!! And also, why Cheondung? And why Yuri?? I also look up for another couple. There’s Gikwang-Yoona, Minho-HyunA, Eli-Hara, Yoseob-Jiyeon, Seungri-Krystal, Donghae-Dara, Taeyang-Hyosung, Dongwoon-Chris, Chansung-Jooyeon, Wooyoung-Nana!

My feeling said that this rumour just a real rumour. Look, so many couples and the couples just weird! I think they have no charm! As long as I watch WGM, they always pick the person with a charm. Such as Khuntoria and Adam Couple! And…. Why is the 2012 WGM’s couple all kpop-dols? Leeteuk-Sora, Sora isn’t a KPop-dols. David-Risae, I don’t know anything about them but I’m sure they’re not from kpop-dols. Oh please, don’t spread rumour like this!!! If you want to spread this rumour, then you should think twice about the couple. Donghae-Dara already on a rumour since last year. I’m not shocked at all after read this. And maybe, they can make a good couple — maybe.

Okay…. After all, I hope all of this shit just a totally-rumour. WGM is nice if you love the couple but it’ll be a shit if you’re not love the couple. Such as Khuntoria and Adam Couple — I love these couples so much! And about Yongseo Couple — I don’t like this couple. They have no charm or anything for me. I don’t know if it because I love Yonghwa too much or I just don’t like Seo lol idk xp

I’m not biasing. If my bias join WGM, maybe I’ll mad or something like that. But if my-bias-couple have some charm, I can ship them so much!

MBLAQ, B2st, Infinite, and other boyband-that-i-like (lol) please don’t join WGM ㅠ.ㅠ

I beg you…..

