Current Time
10.56PM

Current Date
December 4th, 2011

Whassap?!
When I’m going to sleep, I read some recent updates on my bbm. And suddenly I feel hurt.
The Last Sukira with DJ EunTeuk
My tears just fall like that. Seeing the picture which Sukira’s seat empty, without EunTeuk anymore. Remembering all the memories with DJ EunTeuk. Thanks for this 5 years, 3 months, 1932 days, from 10-12PM KST, you always there. We’ll miss you for sure. Please comeback sometimes :”)
I just cry silently here. If my mom hear me, she will ask me what happen.
And this night, I realized something….
I can’t not LOVE them
They are… Super Junior..
Maybe I’m stop become an ELF lately. But I want you to remember that I stop it not because I hate Super Junior, but I hate those immature-ELFs. Eventhough I’m not an ELF, my heart will always with them.
But I think, I can’t stop become an ELF. The BlueSapphire-blood was already filling me :’) And it can’t stop like this!
I love you, Super Junior. Sorry for everything.. We’ll wait for you.

PS: Happy birthday Kwon Yuri! xDD I wish I can have body like yours lol :p

